Mitglieder des Vorstandes des Vereins Freundschaft mit Jaroslawl e.V.

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Jürgen Reuling
Vorsitzender
Saalburgstrasse 98
61130 Nidderau
Tel: 06187 - 22119
Fax: 06187 – 945327
Mobil: 0172 6435058

juergenreuling@mnet-mail.de

Roswitha Schwab
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Odenwaldstraße 30
63456 Hanau / Main
Tel/Fax: 06181 - 65814

roswithschwab@web.de

Natalie Rudi
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Karl-Mattes-Str. 18
63452 Hanau
Tel: 06181 184647

natalie.rudi@beteiligungsholding-hanau-gmbh.de

Helmut Götze
Schriftführer
Steinstraße 3
63450 Hanau
Tel: 06181 - 259023
helmut-goetze@t-online.de

Wolfgang Mach
Schatzmeister
Jahnstraße 1
65812 Bad Soden
Tel: 06196 - 22936
Fax: 069 - 3808646
wolfgang.mach@mach-druck.de

 

Beisitzer:

 

Martin Bieberle
Jägerstraße 13
63505 Langenselbold
Tel: 06181 2951766
Mobil: 0172 2307325

martin.bieberle@t-online.de

Wulf Falkowski
Cranachstraße 6g
63452 Hanau
Tel:06181 15238
wulf.falkowski@unitybox.de

Andreas Jäger
Adolf-Reichwein-Straße 8
63517 Rodenbach

andreas.jaeger@baupro-hanau.de

Angelika Maroszan
Alexanderstraße 1
63454 Hanau
Tel: 06181 251748
aroeroe@nic-site.de

Hans Reuß
Mendelssohnstraße 3
63452 Hanau
Tel: 06181 990315

hans.reuss@arcor.de

Edda Rose
Herderweg 2
63454 Hanau
Tel: 06181 – 21876

edda.rose@web.de

Jürgen Specht
Julius-Leber-Str. 7
63450 Hanau / Main
Tel: 06181 - 13404

juergen.specht@comundo.com

Wolfgang Stojanik
Uferstrasse 28
63456 Hanau / Main
Tel: 06181 61245
Fax: 06181 - 662220

wolfgang.stojanik@web.de

Jens Weismantel / KRS
Im Schloßhof 2
63450 Hanau
Tel: 06181 6183699